Once Upon A Time: Star Signs | Character Profile

ONE QUOTE, ONE PROFILE

Agree with my assessment?

Aries: Snow White

Mary Margaret: You know what, Swiss Miss? You don’t know me. I pick flowers. I talk to birds. I do all kinds of warm fuzzy things. You know what else? I kill. Yeah, that’s right. Snow White’s a murderer. I killed the Evil Queen’s mommy and I said I was sorry and I didn’t mean it.
Anna: That’s horrible.
Mary Margaret: Still want to hold hands, sing Zip-a-Dee-Do-Dah?

Taurus: Belle French

Belle: You just don’t think I can love you. Now you’ve made your choice and you’re going to regret it forever. All you’ll have is an empty heart… and a chipped cup.

Gemini: Captain Hook

Emma Swan: What the hell are you doing here?
Hook: Helping.
Emma Swan: Well, you’re too late.
Hook: Am I?
Emma Swan: I thought you didn’t care about anyone but yourself.
Hook: Maybe I just needed reminding that I could.

Cancer: Red Riding Hood

Red Riding Hood: My mother wanted me to choose between being a wolf, and being a human. Granny did too. You were the only person who ever thought it was okay for me to be both.
Snow White: ’cause that’s who you are.

Leo: Prince Charming

Mary Margaret: You like the holster.
David: I miss carrying a sword.

Virgo: Zelena Mills

Zelena: No matter what we were feeling on the inside, we’d have to put on our best face on the outside. But neither of us ever had that luxury…No matter what we did, our outside showed exactly what was rotting on the inside.

Libra: Ariel

Snow White: Remember what I taught you. What’s this?
[holds up a fork]
Ariel: Mini-Trident. Salad-Trident.
Snow White: Fork. Salad fork.

Scorpio: Regina Mills

Regina: You have made me a monster but I won’t let you do the same thing to Emma.

Sagittarius: Emma Swan

Emma Swan: What’s this? Is this a bean? Can this make a portal?
The Giant: Not anymore. It was destroyed, like the rest of ’em. I wear it as a reminder – a reminder that you’re all killers.
Emma Swan: You’re wrong.

Capricorn: Rumplestiltskin

Belle: Be honest with me. Why did you bring magic here?
Mr. Gold: I’ve told you. Magic is power.
Belle: Why do you need it? Tell me.
[Gold doesn’t answer]
Belle: [sighs] You don’t need power, Rumple. You need courage, to let me in.

Aquarius: Henry Mills

Emma Swan: Okay, kid, how about an address?
Henry Mills: 44 I’m-not-telling-you Street.

Pisces: Mulan

Aurora: How long have you been there? What are you doing?
Mulan: Just finding my courage. … Is Phillip here?
Aurora: No, shall I get him?
Mulan: No, that’s unnecessary. It’s you I wanted to talk to. You see… Why are you smiling at me?
Aurora: I can tell you were bursting with news, but so am I. … Phillip and I are expecting a baby!
Mulan: That’s excellent news.
Aurora: It’s like a dream come true. Please, please, tell me your news.
Mulan: I’m joining Robin Hood’s band.
Aurora: You’re leaving us?
Mulan: I’m afraid so. Goodbye.

***

Photo Credit: Once Upon A Time: first – fourth season. Writ. Edward Kitsis and
Adam Horowitz. Dir. Edward Kitsis and
Adam Horowitz, ABC, 2011.

Leave a Reply

