Bio: Love me, hate me, or read all about me

TV fanatic, Orange is the New Black addict and Swen supporter.

I’m gay and born that way – (with a little taste of bi on the side).  Born in England, raised in New Zealand, half Irish, half English and 100% Kiwi. Love vampire books (Ikr so original), sketching, poetry and fan-fiction. If you wanna send me a love letter… or hate mail, just message me on my tumblr account: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/swanqueenlegacy *cough, cough* no self-advertisment here

Motto: Love the sinners, it good to have friends in hell

18715_656687114464855_9209313655361213159_n

Leave a Reply

